Upcoming Events

Lower Altitudes with Arash Sheikh & Friends

Sound Gallery Presents:

Lower Altitudes with Arash Sheikh & Friends

Thursday, August 23

9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00 - $10.00

Losing My Edge - Disco, Punk, Indie, Dance Party

The Great Northern Presents:

Losing My Edge - Disco, Punk, Indie, Dance Party

Friday, August 24

9:30 pm (event ends at 3:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00 - $10.00

SET // Hernán Cattáneo, Nick Warren, Guy Mantzur

Set Presents:

SET // Hernán Cattáneo, Nick Warren, Guy Mantzur

Saturday, August 25

9:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Backstreet Boys vs. NSYNC Night SF

Club 90s Presents

Backstreet Boys vs. NSYNC Night SF

Saturday, September 1

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Once Upon a Time in Berlin

5 Senses Festival - Thailand Presents:

Once Upon a Time in Berlin

Thursday, September 6

9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Nice Age Tour with Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs & Durante

The Great Northern Presents:

Nice Age Tour with Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs & Durante

Friday, September 7

9:30 pm (event ends at 3:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Dirtybird's German Brigante, Chay & Black V Neck at TGN

SET Presents:

Dirtybird's German Brigante, Chay & Black V Neck at TGN

Saturday, September 8

9:30 pm (event ends at 4:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Leon Vynehall / Cooper Saver / Taraval

Dj Dials and Brouhaha present:

Leon Vynehall / Cooper Saver / Taraval

Teh Raptor, Disco Volante

Friday, September 14

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm (event ends at 3:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

On&On: Atish, Mark Slee

On&On Presents:

On&On: Atish, Mark Slee

Saturday, September 15

9:30 pm (event ends at 3:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

The Do-Over S.F. Block Party

The Do-Over S.F. Block Party

Sunday, September 16

12:00 pm (event ends at 7:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FLAMINGOSIS : LIVE with special guests

Dj Dials Presents at The Great Northern

FLAMINGOSIS : LIVE with special guests

Saturday, September 22

9:30 pm (event ends at 3:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Disco Space Shuttle Presents: Interstellar

Disco Space Shuttle Presents:

Disco Space Shuttle Presents: Interstellar

Saturday, October 20 - Sunday, October 21

9:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Halloween w/ Nicola Cruz (Dj Set), Moscoman

Dials & The Great Northern Present:

Halloween w/ Nicola Cruz (Dj Set), Moscoman

Friday, October 26

9:30 pm (event ends at 3:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Anjunadeep's Gab Rhome, Kora & Fairchild Halloween

SET Presents:

Anjunadeep's Gab Rhome, Kora & Fairchild Halloween

Saturday, October 27

11:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

HEAVEN: Military Ball - Veteren's Weekend

KY Martinez & Cecil Russel Present:

HEAVEN: Military Ball - Veteren's Weekend

Sunday, November 11

6:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info