Upcoming Events

Dance To End Hunger feat. Worthy

Dance To End Hunger feat. Worthy

Taj, Laura V, Craig Wilson

Friday, November 24

9:30 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Peggy Gou and Delano Smith

As You Like It Presents

Peggy Gou and Delano Smith

Mike Gushansky, DJ Patrick Lotilla

Saturday, November 25

9:30 pm (event ends at 3:30 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$19.99

Tango Argentino  Dance Lesson & Party

Tango Argentino Dance Lesson & Party

Tuesday, November 28

8:30 pm (event ends at 1:30 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$15.00

Alter Ego presents: Moscoman, MPHD, DJ M3

Alter Ego presents: Moscoman, MPHD, DJ M3

Thursday, November 30

9:30 pm (event ends at 2:30 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Com Truise at The Great Northern

Com Truise at The Great Northern

Christopher Willits (dj set)

Saturday, December 2

10:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

Exmag at The Great Northern

Exmag at The Great Northern

Brunchamin K

Thursday, December 7

9:30 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

SALTED ft. Mr. V, Jeno, Jay-J, Julius Papp

SALTED ft. Mr. V, Jeno, Jay-J, Julius Papp

Saturday, December 9

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 3:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 - $15 Advance

Haute Holidays Trunk Show

Haute Holidays Trunk Show

Sunday, December 10

12:00 pm (event ends at 6:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Tango Argentino  Dance Lesson & Party

Tango Argentino Dance Lesson & Party

Tuesday, December 12

8:30 pm (event ends at 1:30 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$15.00

On&On presents Guy Gerber // Monkey Safari

On&On presents Guy Gerber // Monkey Safari

Dead-Tones, Ivana Karpierz

Saturday, December 16

9:30 pm (event ends at 3:30 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $22.00

Latke Ball

The Jewish Community Federation & Endowment Fund presents:

Latke Ball

Sunday, December 24

9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$40 - $60

Drakeparty.net presents #ViewYearsEve - A Drake Tribute Party - Sunday 12/31/17

Drakeparty.net presents #ViewYearsEve - A Drake Tribute Party - Sunday 12/31/17

Sunday, December 31

9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $40.00

IT'S A NEW DAY - NEW YEARS DAY BLOCK PARTY

IT'S A NEW DAY - NEW YEARS DAY BLOCK PARTY

Monday, January 1

4:00 am

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

GoldenYearz - David Bowie Birthday Bash

GoldenYearz - David Bowie Birthday Bash

Saturday, January 6

9:30 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Digitalism at The Great Northern

Digitalism at The Great Northern

Saturday, April 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00